Upcoming Events

EU Life Long Learning Programme logo

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.



Content Administrator

Anne Thevenet – Deputy Director – Euro-Institut
Tel: +49 (0) 7851 7407 28
Fax: +49 (0) 7851 7407 33

Technical Administrator

Centre for Cross Border Studies

Member Contacts

AEBR / Association of European Border Regions Enscheder Str. 362D – 48599 Gronau Martin Guillermo Ramirez Secretary General m.guillermo@aebr.eu
CCBS / Centre for Cross Border Studies 39 Abbey Street -
UK – BT61 7EB Armagh / Northern Ireland
Anthony Soares Acting director a.soares@qub.ac.uk
CUAS /Carinthia University Of Applied SciencesFachhochschule Kärnten Europastraße 4
A – 9524 Villach
Eithne Knappitsch Program Director, Intercultural Management e.knappitsch@fh-kaernten.at


Euro-Institut Rehfusplatz 11
D – 77694 Kehl
Anne Thevenet Deputy Director thevenet@euroinstitut.org
Cross-border cooperation mission, European Unit of the Hauts de France Region 151 avenue du Président Hoover F – 59555 Lille Cedex Amandine Sossa Mission Head amandine.sossa@hautsdefrance.fr
IEC / Institute for Catalan Studies Carrer del Carme, 47; 08001 Barcelona Martine Camiade Professor / delegate mcamiade@iec.cat
IEP / University of Strasbourg 47 avenue de la Forêt noireF – 67082 Strasbourg Birte Wassenberg Professor birte.wassenberg@unistra.fr
IFD / Institut des frontières et discontinuités Université d’Artois9 rue du TempleF – 62030 Arras Cedex Bernard Reitel Professor bernard.reitel@univ-artois.fr
Institut EuroSchola nám. Svobody 527
CZ – 739 61 Trinec
Hynek Böhm Chairman hynek.bohm@euroschola.cz
ITEM /Maastricht University – Institute for Transnational and Euregional cross border cooperation and Mobility Bouillonstraat 1-36211 LH Maastricht Martin Unfried ‘Ontgrenzer’ / Senior researcher martin.unfried@maastrichtuniversity.nl


MOT / Mission Opérationnelle Transfrontalière 38, rue des Bourdonnais,F – 75001 Paris Jean Peyrony Director jean.peyrony@mot.asso.fr
OLZA / Association of Development and Regional Co-operation “Olza” Rynek 18PL – 43-400 Cieszyn Marek Olszewski Strategy and development manager marek.olszewski@olza.pl
UdG / University of Girona Pl. de Sant Domènec, 9SP – 17071 Girona Jordi Cicres Professor jordi.cicres@udg.edu
University of Ljubljana -

Faculty of Public Administration

Gosarjeva ulica 5
SLO – 1000 Ljubljana
Mitja Durnik Assistant Professor mitja.durnik@fu.uni-lj.si
UPVD / Université de Perpignan Via Domitia – CRESEM Via Domitia
Chemin de la Passio Vella F – 66100 Perpignan
Virginie Soulier Lecturer virginie.soulier@univ-perp.fr
USMB / Université Savoie Mont Blanc 7 rue MarcozF – 73000 Chambéry Laurence Vignollet Vice-President for international relations vpri@univ-smb.fr
Viadrina Center B/Orders in Motion European Univeristy Vadrina, Große Scharrnstraße 59,D – 15230 Frankfurt Peter Ulrich pulrich@europa-uni.de