EU Life Long Learning Programme logo

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Archives

Contacts

Content Administrator

Anne Thevenet – Deputy Director – Euro-Institut
Tel: +49 (0) 7851 7407 28
Fax: +49 (0) 7851 7407 33
thevenet@euroinstitut.org

Technical Administrator

Centre for Cross Border Studies

Member Contacts

PARTNER

ADDRESS

CONTACT NAME

JOB TITLE

TELEPHONE/EMAIL

Euro-Institut Refuhsplatz 11D -77694 Kehl Anne Thevenet Deputy Director +49 7851 740 728                   thevenet@euroinstitut.org
Institut Euroschola Nam. Svobody 527
CZ- 739 61 Trinec
Hynek Böhm Vice-chairman +420 558 996 334hynek.bohm@euroschola.cz
ForSer – Formazione e Servizi per la Pubblica Amministrazione Via Leonardo da Vinci 27
I – 33037 Pasian di Prato
Daniele Gortan Director +39 432 690563+39 335 7739476

d.gortan@forser.it

Milena Grion +39 432 693681m.grion@forser.it
Association of Development and Regional Co-operation “Olza” Management and Social Communication PL – 43-400 Cieszyn Marek Olszewski Strategy and development manager marek.olszewski@olza.pl
Carinthia University of Applied Sciences Europastraße 4
A -9524 Villach
Benedikt Speer FH- Professur Organisationsbereich Wirtschaft +43 5 90500-1221b.speer@fh-kaernten.at
Kathrin Winkler Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +43 5 90500-1243K.Winkler@fh-kaernten.at
Centre for Cross Border Studies 39 Abbey Street-
UK – BT61 7EB Armagh /Northern Ireland
Ruth Taillon Director +44 28 3751 1559r.tallion@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Anthony Soares Research & Policy Manager +44 283751 1554a.soares@qub.ac.uk
EVTZ, B/Orders in Motion, European University Viadrina August-Bebel-Str. 12, Raum AB 302Postfach 1786
15207 Frankfurt(Oder)
Marcin Krzymuski Director +49 – 335 – 55 34 2726Krzymuski@europa-uni.de
University of Ljubljana- Faculty of Administration Gosarjeva ulica 5
SLO – 1000 Ljubljana
Miha Lebic Research office +386 1 5805 540

miha.lebic@fu.uni-lj.si

Université Savoie Mont-Blanc 7 rue Marcoz73000 Chambéry Massimo Lucarelli Maitres de conférences +33650255716

massimo.lucarelli@univ-savoie.fr

Université de Perpignan – Institut Catalan de Rescherche en Sciences sociale (ICRESS) Via Domitia
F – 66100 Perpignan
Martine Camiade Professeure +33 4 68 66 22 09

camiade@univ-perp.fr

Institut des frontières et discontinuités 9, rue du Temple – BP 10665 F 62030 ARRAS CEDEX Bernard Reitel Professeure des universités bernard.reitel@univ-artois.fr

https://ifd.hypotheses.org/

Institut d’études politiques Université de Strasbourg 47 avenue de la Forêt Noire Birte Wassenberg Professeur des universités birte.wassenberg@unistra.fr
Région Hauts-de-France 111 rue Berthe Morisot F- 59555 Lille Cedex Amandine Sossa Chargée de mission Coopération Européenne +33 328 827 905Amandine.sossa@nordpasdecalaispicardie.fr

www.transfrontier.eu